Forum Description: Team News, Season Tickets, Next Match
URL: http://www.scarletfever.org/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=420
Printed Date: 27 February 2021 at 1:22am
Software Version: Web Wiz Forums 12.03 - http://www.webwizforums.com

Topic: Hello New Members !!!!
Posted By: mAce
Subject: Hello New Members !!!!
Date Posted: 14 September 2004 at 6:33pm

With the season started, and cards being handed out. The Forum is growing bigger and bigger every day. We are not too sure where everyone is coming from or how they find us.

Sign in below if you have recently joined Scarlet Fever. We would love to find out who you are and how you found the Scarlet Fever Forum.....

Me for example

My name is Simon, I live in LLanelli town centre, I work in IT in Swansea(Grrrr!),  I was one of the founder members of the website. I've been following the Scarlets since I returned back from living in London three years ago. Oh, and I'm nearly thirty and drink Guinness by the pale.

Would the regulars please leave this thread for new arrivals... ta very much!

Replies:
Posted By: s.pimpernel
Date Posted: 17 September 2004 at 11:36pm
Originally posted by capt.ace capt.ace wrote:

With the season started, and cards being handed out. The Forum is growing bigger and bigger every day. We are not too sure where everyone is coming from or how they find us.

Sign in below if you have recently joined Scarlet Fever. We would love to find out who you are and how you found the Scarlet Fever Forum.....

Me for example

My name is Simon, I live in LLanelli town centre, I work in IT in Swansea(Grrrr!),  I was one of the founder members of the website. I've been following the Scarlets since I returned back from living in London three years ago. Oh, and I'm nearly thirty and drink Guinness by the pale.

Well done Capt and all those who are making this site a real success

Posted By: Chesswithdeath
Date Posted: 18 September 2004 at 12:41am
Thanks S.P.

Posted By: Bryan
Date Posted: 19 September 2004 at 12:12pm